Skip to content
Local to Boston? Click to learn about the Drool Baby Expo on 6/8 | Free Shipping $99+ | Free Gift Wrap
Local to Boston? Click to learn about the Drool Baby Expo on 6/8 | Free Shipping $99+ | Free Gift Wrap
Could this best the PERFECT car seat for you? BEST CAR SEATS of 2022 | Comprehensive Buying Guide | Video Blog

Could this best the PERFECT car seat for you? BEST CAR SEATS of 2022 | Comprehensive Buying Guide | Video Blog

   Struggling to find the perfect car seat for your little one? With so many different features available, we can't blame you! In this video, Eli and Mia team up to bring you a collection of the very best car seats of 2022. From infant car seats to convertible car seats to all-in-one car seats, we have you covered from baby to big kid! Find out which car seat might be your perfect match!

Buy Online with Free Shipping:

Nuna Pipa Lite RX: https://www.mbeans.com/nuna-pipa-lite...

Clek Liing: https://www.mbeans.com/clek-liing-inf...

UPPAbaby Mesa: https://www.mbeans.com/uppababy-mesa-...

Peg Perego Agio Lounge: https://www.mbeans.com/peg-perego-agi...

Doona Gold: https://www.mbeans.com/doona-gold-inf...

Bugaboo Turtle Air: https://www.mbeans.com/bugaboo-turtle...

Nuna Rava: https://www.mbeans.com/nuna-rava-conv...

Clek Foonf: https://www.mbeans.com/clek-foonf-con...

Clek Fllo: https://www.mbeans.com/clek-fllo-conv...

Nuna Revv: https://www.mbeans.com/nuna-revv-conv...

Britax Advocate: https://www.mbeans.com/britax-advocat...

Nuna Exec: https://www.mbeans.com/nuna-exec-all-...

Diono 3RXT: https://www.mbeans.com/diono-radian-3...

Britax One4Life: https://www.mbeans.com/britax-one4lif...

Infant Car Seat Buying Guide

   Any questions? Comment below or reach out to our experts! We'll match you with the perfect baby gear for your family. Give us a ring at 617-383-8259, email us at questions@mbeans.com, submit your questions to https://www.mbeans.com/questions, or book a virtual consultation at https://www.mbeans.com/consultations.

Convertible Car Seat Buying Guide

Previous article 5 Nuna Strollers Go Head to Head | Nuna Mixx - Tavo - Demi Grow - TRVL - TRIV | Magic Beans 2022 | Video Blog
Next article Shopping for strollers? Watch this first | Magic Beans Stroller Buying Keynote | Video Blog

Leave a comment

Comments must be approved before appearing

* Required fields